Now designing for Divine Digital

I am in the process of getting BRAND SPANKING NEW PRODUCT uploaded into my my new shop located at DIVINE DIGITAL (!!!!!!!)

I used the BRAND SPANKING NEW PRODUCT as a teaser for making my banner.

Stand by for freebies!!

2 responses to “Now designing for Divine Digital

  1. Where’s the bunny hop 1 and 2? I can’t find them anywhere…

  2. Here are the updated links to Bunny Hop Days 1 &2:
    http://www.mediafire.com/?s4haj9e9kmd2uuj
    http://www.mediafire.com/?oe9z3qz00djwlom

    Thank you for visiting!

    Judith
    Just Another Scrap

Leave a Reply

