Another Blog Train, but a goof!!

This kit was supposed to be  Halloween Kit, but I goofed…

Photobucket

5 Papers

1 Ribbon

1 Button

1 Charm

1 Die cut

1 Vellum Die Cut

BONUS Sticker

Sorry about the goof, don’t miss the rest of the stations…

Melisa’s Scraps
Angie’s Asylum
Creationz By Jo
MD Designs
SweetMade
Lady Snowflake
Chrmd Scraps
Connie’s Creative Chaos
Infinite Visions
Vamp Productions
Baby Cake Scraps
Giggly Girl Scrapz
Simply Irresistible Designz
Kimmy’s Kloset
Rainy Day Scraps
Loves 2 Scrap
Kiere’s Creations
Unique Scraps
Busy Scrappin’
JBS 2 Designs
Sugar Kissed Scraps
Tammy’s Scraps
DMK Designs
Scrappy Lover
Scraps Sealed With A Kiss
Heartfelt Perfections
Scraps By Drama Queen
Abby’s Creations
Scrappy Redhead
Scrappin’ With Lil Ole Me
Pimp My Tags w/Scraps
Aussie Scrap Designs
Scrappy Lippy
Scraps With Attitude
Scraps by Danielle
—>>>Just Another Scrap by Judith<<<—
Boundless Bliss Scraps
The Taste of Ink
Latte’ Dah Designs

7 responses to “Another Blog Train, but a goof!!

  1. I don’t mind the goof at all! It’s so hard to find scrapbook kits, well, to find ANYTHING for Thanksgiving! It seems like commercially, the US goes right from Halloween to Christmas as the big sellers. Personally,the big family feast for us is Thanksgiving! I have the hardest time even finding dessert napkins! I love your kit! Thank you!!

  2. Pingback: Hallooween Blog Train 39 Freebie Taggers Kits | I-Love-PSP.com - Corel Paint Shop Pro

  3. .•:*¨¨*:•.Thank you!•:*¨¨*:•.
    I’m a T-Day baby, so I love the little turkeys.

  4. Thank you for sharing!

  5. I found your site just by surfing for Thanksgiving scrap kits and I love it.I’m really glad you goofed on it because its a great Thanksgiving kit.Thank you

  6. So what’s a little goof among friends! There was plenty of stuff for Halloween and this really is a great fall/Halloween/Thanksgiving kit. Thanks so much.

  7. Hi, I was trying to find an email address to contact you but got lost in it 🙂

    I’m looking for some new scrapkit designers at Mistaken Art ( http://www.mistakenart.com ) and was curious to see if you may be interested.

    Please drop me a line, i really look forward to hearing from you!
    Mis ❤
    http://www.mistakenart.com
    http://www.mistakenart.blogspot.com
    Mis.mistakenart@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

