Wilma4Ever “Lucky Me” Blog Train

SO SO SORRY!!  My link was broken and nobody thought to leave me comment until a week later…My part of the LuckyMe Blog Train is now a freebie in my shoppe at Wilma4Ever

If a link is wrong, skip it and try again at the next stop, thank you!

JAS_LuckyME_prev600

(Click PREVIEW to download)

Wilma4Ever (this is the train station’s main hub, there is no download here)
ABCreations
April the Scrapaholic
April’s Kits
ArianneGrafX
Becky’s Creations
Craftypoly’s Curiosity Shop
Disyas Digitals Designs
HF-Projekte
Just Another Scrap
Galerie de Jackie
Rose Made Designs
Millie’s Psp Madness
PattyB Scraps
Pink
Pizazz Pixels
Rocky Designs
Sugarbutt Designs
Susannah

11 responses to “Wilma4Ever “Lucky Me” Blog Train

  1. Unable to download this awesome kit as it takes me to a log in page. Thank you for sharing and I will check back later

  2. same here…when i click on the image i get taken to a log in page and when i log in i am taken to my account there but nothing of your kit.

  3. I am unable to download this also. I will check back later.

  4. it says I have to be a member of box to download

  5. Still unable to DL. Says I have to be a member of box to download.

  6. Hey, your link is still not working. I thought I’d let you know. We had someone comment on it in the forum too. I thought maybe it was a glitch or something but yeah, it still doesn’t work. FYI :) ApriltheScrapaholic

  7. Doesn’t look like she reads her comments or emails. :( She did an awesome job too. Will keep checking back and hopefully we will get lucky. Lol.

  8. Thank you so much!

  9. I’m not able to download this freebie either. I’m a member of box, but it says the link has either been deleted or is unavailable to me. It’s a shame because it looks like a fantastic mini. I’ll check back.

  10. I would love to dl this as well but unable to

  11. Just FYI – When I hit a problem on a link that someone is sweet enough to make a gift for us and it doesn’t work for some reason, I don’t want to leave a comment about it because it almost seems like a complaint…. Thanks food the cute kit!! I didn’t have any problem downloading it just now…

Leave a Reply

