Request to Follow Blog!

Ok, so posted the first day of the second half of January’s Download of the Day at Divine Digital.  This is only I think the second time I am particapating, and for the second time in a row, my portion goes first…ugh…the stress… the pressure.

It is only compounded by the fact that I had to work through a really super bad cold, so bad, I had to go to the doctor to rule out the flu, and then I had to spend the week in the hospital while my eldest son under went seizure testing.  And, ugh, actually I had to make a visit traffic court in the midst of all this as well.  I was really unsure of the job I had done, until I got several pages of wonderful compliments!  Thank you all!!

Amongst the compliments was a request for a blog address, I assume so they could get sale and discount info (and of course, FREEBIES!!)

Well, here is my blog, and it is pitifully months behind, so I will get right on setting up coupons, freebies, and sales information.  Thank you, again!

Here is the preview for January 16:

Image

And a BONUS Blog Freebie, as thanks for all the compliments and praise:

Image

Download

Also, be sure to check out my Christmas themed kits, only $1!

And, all “BONUS” products, such as Layout Templates, Clusters and Borders, and Bonus Papers are only $1!

My Shoppe

7 responses to “Request to Follow Blog!

  1. Thank you for sharing this beautiful border cluster and your lovely daily download at Divine!

  2. boop52245aka Betty

    Thank you for this added beautiful bonus and hope you and your son are feeling better today.

  3. Thanks – very cute!

  4. Love your addition to DAD! The style, the colors… the addon here on your blog was a sweet little treat as well.
    thanks

  5. Thanks so much! :)

  6. I feel this is among the such a lot important info for me.
    And i’m happy studying your article. However should commentary on few general issues, The website taste is wonderful, the articles is truly excellent : D. Just right task, cheers

  7. Hello there I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by error,
    while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now
    and would just like to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read
    through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it
    and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great
    deal more, Please do keep up the superb job.

Leave a Reply

